Various Artists
Magic Moments 16 "In The Spirit Of Jazz"

VÖ: 25.08.2023

Genre: Jazz, Sampler



ACT 9977-2, 614427997722
4WD Landgren / Wollny / Danielsson / Haffner, Peter Somuah, Jakob Manz Groove Connection, Matthieu & Camille Saglio, Sissoko / Segal / Parisien / Peirani, Nguyên Lê Trio, Bill Laurance & Michael League, Lars Danielsson Liberetto & Gothenburg Symphony, Wolfgang Haffner feat. Till Brönner, Nils Kugelmann Trio, Laila Biali feat. Grégoire Maret, Emma Rawicz, Vincent Meissner Trio, Andreas Schaerer / Kalle Kalima / Tim Lefebvre, Johanna Summer, Iiro Rantala & Mitglieder Berliner Philharmoniker, Peter Brötzmann / Majid Bekkas / Hamid Drake

Curated by Siggi Loch
Mastered by Klaus Scheuermann

Cover art by Christoph Brech

Over 70 minutes of the best infotainment: Magic Moments is one of the most successful compilation series in European jazz and presents a cross-section of the current ACT programme, compiled by Siggi Loch. With 4 Wheel Drive, Iiro Rantala, Lars Danielsson, Wolfgang Haffner, Laurance & League, Laila Biali, Johanna Summer, Emma Rawicz, Jakob Manz, Peter Somuah, Peter Brötzmann and many more.