Various Artists
Magic Moments 11

VÖ: 28.09.2018

Genre: Jazz, Sampler

No longer available

ACT 9870-2, 614427987020
Michael Wollny, Nils Landgren, Ida Sand, David Helbock, Iiro Rantala, Jin Jim, Benjamin Schmid, Andreas M. Hofmeir, Laila Biali, Lars Danielsson, Paolo Fresu, Vincent Peirani, NES, Tonbruket, Emile Parisien, Michel Portal, Joachim Kühn, KUU!, Julian Wasserfuhr, Roman Wasserfuhr, Jörg Brinkmann, Andreas Schaerer, Kalle Kalima

Curated by Siggi Loch

Cover art by Jiri Geller: Sugar Happy, 2012
with the kind permission of the artist

67 minutes of pure listening pleasure: The eleventh edition of the popular Magic Moments offers a comprehensive insight into our latest ACT releases with newcomers, ACT stars and real insider tips at a special price. Among others with Michael Wollny, David Helbock, Vincent Peirani, Iiro Rantala, Joachim Kühn New Trio, Ida Sand, Lars Danielsson & Paolo Fresu and many more.