Various Artists
Magic Moments 12

VÖ: 30.08.2019

Genre: World Music, Sampler

No longer available

ACT 9890-2, 614427989024
Iiro Rantala, Javier Girotto Trio, Nils Landgren, Michael Wollny, Lars Danielsson, Wolfgang Haffner, Daniel García Trio mit Jorge Pardo, Edmar Castaneda & Grégoire Maret, Serena Fisseau & Vincent Peirani, Luca Aquino mit Danilo Rea & Natalino Marchetti, Cæcilie Norby and the Sisters in Jazz, Max Stadtfeld, Paolo Fresu, Richard Galliano, Jan Lundgren, Joachim Kühn, Charenée Wade, Ernie Watts, Shalosh, Adam Bałdych Quartet, Carsten Dahl Trio, Nguyên Lê Quartet

Curated by Siggi Loch

Cover art by Janika Sootna: KuKu2
used with the kind permission of the artist

The best jazz infotainment: the twelfth edition of the popular Magic Moments offers a comprehensive insight into our latest ACT releases with newcomers, ACT stars and real insider tips at a special price. Among others with Iiro Rantala, Michael Wollny, Lars Danielsson, Nils Landgren, Wolfgang Haffner, Joachim Kühn, Javier Girotto, Vincent Peirani, Adam Baldych and many more.