Lars Danielsson


  • Format: Buch
  • Cat No.: BOE7808
  • Barcode: 9783865439154
  • German Release: 01/02/2016
  • Genre: Swedish Jazz, Jazz

20 Impromptus For Piano + 1 Solo Piece For Contrabass

“Music should always come from the heart and not from the head. All you need to do is open your heart, take in the music and enjoy the ride. If you think too much while you are playing, the narrative, the authenticity, essence of the music can be lost“

Buch € 24,99

prices after VAT tax and before shipping costs